A new journey

I will be saying goodbye to this blog soon. Not to the blogging world, of course, but just this blog.

I started this blog last August to give myself something fun to do on the side. However, i feel that I’ve outgrown the image of this blog. I think it would just be easier to start a new blog with a new image so please be sure to check out my new blog here

I’m moving to blogger for two reasons: One, it’s easier to customize the look and feel of the blog on blogger so that it fits my image. Second, it’s also more accessible to other people.

I hope that you all will continue to follow me on my fashion journey. I will keep this blog up for a few more weeks before closing it down completely. Thank you all for reading!

2 thoughts on “A new journey

Leave a Reply

